Boys Under 12 W. Hayhurst B. Brocklebank J. Brown R. Hodgson
Boys Under 15 A. Ridley C. Ridley J. Lashley D. Parsons
Boys Under 18 G. Brocklebank S. Wilkinson G.Benson A. Ord
Girls Under 15 K. Brown L. Jones H. Hodgson C. Hodgson
Girls Under 18 T. Hodgson M. Taylor D. Thompson L. Jones
Women's 10 Stone F. Nouvel B. Ridley M. Sharp K. Brown
Women's All Weights T. Hodgson D. Thompson D. Turley Frederique Nouvel
Mens 11 Stone A. Carlile L. Boucher J. J. Pattinson T. Le Meur
Mens 12 Stone A. Carlile T. Le Meur D. Blair G. Brocklebank
Mens 13 Stone D. Atkinson Mattieu Le Dour Gwedael Evenou G. Brocklebank
Mems 14 Stone J. Hirsch A. Walton J. Atkins  
Mens All Weights R. McNamara J. Hirsch T. Brocklebank Jean Marie Menesque
Best Local Wrestler G. Benson      
Guinness Trophy        
Best Costume Boys B. Brocklebank J. Brown J.Aikehead  
Best Costume Girls        
Best Costume Men R. Dixon A. Fox    


Much of the content on this website is copyright of 'Grasmere Sports - The First 150 Years' and must not be copied, reproduced or distributed in any way without the express permission of the author