Boys Under 12 Adam Wetherill Thomas Gibson Sam Wilson Jamie Wilson
Boys Under 15 William Hayhurst Matthew Atkinson Jack Brown William Atkinson
Boys Under 18 William Hayhurst Martin Maussion Scott Brocklebank Neil Mitchell
Girls Under 15 Helen Housby Dawn Gibson Megan Gibson Abigail Mansden
Girls Under 18 Connie Hodgson Dawn Gibson Gemma McNeill Helen Housby
Women's 10 Stone Connie Hodgson Sandra Woodend Jackie Thompson Hannah Hodgson
Women's All Weights Donna Thompson Gemma McNeil Anna McGregor Hannah Hodgson
Mens 11 Stone Richard Dixon Noel Maloeuvre Guillaume Tangy Andrew Carlile
Mens 12 Stone John Harrington Richard Dixon Andrew Carlile George Reid
Mens 13 Stone Richard Fox Pat Malloy John Harrington Sam Wilkinson
Mems 14 Stone Richard Fox Jack Lashley Alan Walton Sam Wilkinson
Mens All Weights Joe Threlfall Thomas Brocklebank John Hirsch Danny Hewitt
Best Boy Wrestler William Hayhurst      
Guinness Trophy Richard Fox      
Best Costume Boys Jack Brown Matthew Atkinson Ben Brocklebank  
Best Costume Girls Megan Gibson Dawn Gibson Hannah Hodgson  
Best Costume Men Pat Malloy Trevor Hodgson Richard Fox  


Much of the content on this website is copyright of 'Grasmere Sports - The First 150 Years' and must not be copied, reproduced or distributed in any way without the express permission of the author