Boys Under 12 Joe Hale Thomas Gibson George Wilson Mark Wharton
Boys Under 15 William Atkinson Joe Hale Charlie Carlile Declan Bryson
Boys Under 18 Joe Thompson Matthew Atkinson Stewart Mason Jack Brown
Girls Under 15 Connie Hodgson Maxi Hirsh Jasmin Carson Dawn Gibson
Girls Under 18 Connie Hodgson Jasmin Carson Hannah Hodgson Gemma McNeill
Women's 10 Stone Katie Brown fiona Laurie Jackie Thompson Mie Desport
Women's All Weights Donna Thompson Connie Hodgson Orianne Burgaud Katie Thompson
Mens 11 Stone Watchai Noimai Martin Maussion George Reid Andrew Carlile
Mens 12 Stone John Harrington William Atkinson Höel Maleuvre Ryan Dolan
Mens 13 Stone Richard Fox David Atkinson Fraser Hirsh Stewart Mason
Mems 14 Stone Richard Fox Graham Brocklebank Jack Hale Fraser Hirsh
Mens All Weights Richard Younger Joe Threlfall John Hirsh Thomas Brocklebank
Best Local Wrestler        
Guinness Trophy Richard Fox      
Best Costume Boys William Atkinson Joe Thompson Paul Murray  
Best Costume Girls Megan Gibson Liz Hayhurst Abigail Marsden  
Best Costume Ladies Donna Thompson      
Best Costume Men Trevor Hodgson Richard Fox John Harrington  


Much of the content on this website is copyright of 'Grasmere Sports - The First 150 Years' and must not be copied, reproduced or distributed in any way without the express permission of the author