A comp

1. Dave Eva

2. Ian Hutchinson

3. Harry Postill


B comp

1. Jacqui Campbell

2. Noel Holland

3 John Kellett


The team trophy was won by Cumbria with North Yorkshire coming second.


Much of the content on this website is copyright of 'Grasmere Sports - The First 150 Years' and must not be copied, reproduced or distributed in any way without the express permission of the author